targetloading.blogg.se

Scp 294 containment breach
Scp 294 containment breach




scp 294 containment breach

In 2019, the creator of the game was terminated. Termination See also: wubb圓01#Termination wubb圓01, along with other developers including Breakify, developed the game enough to reach its desired popularity. wubb圓01 moved the remake to the main place. Later, he renamed it to "incident breach", then "anomaly breach" and then ultimately "-=SCP: Anomaly Breach=-". wubb圓01 originally titled the game "Containment Failure". Sometime in 2016, wubb圓01 developed a remake (along with Deibidd0 as a co-founder) on another place, reusing some of the assets from its predecessor.

scp 294 containment breach

Initially, both the game and the place was titled "SCP: Containment Breach", and was different from SCP: Anomaly Breach due to the way the map was generated. Sorry this and every mod I make sucks! I try my best.On October 19, 2015, wubb圓01 created the original place of the game. Skin_ wrote:I'm honestly surprised that there hasn't been a ton of mods like this already. Just change fix the download so it doesn't have loads of unnecessary files in it, change a few drinks, add a load more. Neither does paper.ĭon't think I'm being harsh or anything I'm just leaving a little criticism so you can improve this. Its not a liquid, so it simply doesn't work. I cant imagine that being dispensed into a cup. I think one of them was knives or blades or something? Yeeeaaah. One other thing - quite a few of the drinks are quite silly. zip so that they merge with the directory. You should just be able to drag and drop a few files from the. pngs images, there isn't really an excuse. You should always keep download sizes as small as possible, and when you are only editing a single.

scp 294 containment breach scp 294 containment breach

The only reason it isn't is because you included the entire game in the download. I myself cant understand why this cant just work with 0.9.3. I don't think you really understand the game versions. Anyway, a few things need mentioning.įirstly. I'm honestly surprised that there hasn't been a ton of mods like this already.






Scp 294 containment breach